ARTISTS

A

A C C O U

Akhtamar String Quartet http://akhtamarstringquartet.com/

AVVENTUR http://avventur.tumblr.com/music

B

C

Maxime Charue, percussions

D

Antoine Dandoy, percussions

Thierry De Mey http://www.compositeurs.be/en/compositeurs/thierry_de_mey/47/

Veronique Delcambre, piano

Lucia D'Errico, electric guitar http://www.luciaderrico.altervista.org/luciaderrico/Home.html

Gilles Doneux https://sites.google.com/site/gillesdoneux/

E

Ann Eysermans http://www.anneysermans.be

F

Jean-Luc Fafchamps http://www.jeanlucfafchamps.eu

FÖHN https://soundcloud.com/fohnmusic

Fractales Ensemble http://www.ensemblefractales.com/

G

Amaury Geens, saxophones

Frank Gizyki, dance

Inger Elisabeth Gleditsch, video installation

GOING https://goingband.wordpress.com

H

Johnny Haway http://johnny-haway.zonoff.net/songline/

I

J

K

Bohye Kim, percussions

Hikari Kiyama https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hikari_Kiyama

Duo [KNAPP] : Gilles GOBERT et Gilles DONEUX  http://duo-knapp.blogspot.be

Hanna Kölbel, cello

Hughes Kolp, guitar http://hugheskolp.com/

L

The LAPS Ensemble www.lapsensemble.be

Audrey Lauro, saxophones

Claude Ledoux http://users.skynet.be/ledouxcl

Locust Swarm https://soundcloud.com/locusts-swarm

Roeland Luyten https://soundcloud.com/roeland-luyten

Frederic Lyenn Jacques, double basses, texts, poetry, string instruments https://www.facebook.com/lyennmusic

M

Viviane Mataigne http://www.vivianemataignecomposer.com

John McGuire https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_McGuire_%28composer%29

Rudy Mathey, clarinets http://rudymathey.over-blog.com

Quatuor MP4 Claire Bourdet, Margaret Hermant : violin; Pierre Heneaux : viola; Merryl Havard : cello https://www.facebook.com/pages/Quatuor-Mp4/1483964765164688

N

Jérémie Ninove, cello http://www.jeremieninove.be

O

Ruben Martinez Orio, percussions https://rubenorio.com/

Stéphane Orlando http://www.stephaneorlando.com

P

Meri Pajunpäa, dance https://vimeo.com/user6372315

Stefan Prins http://www.stefanprins.be

Daniel Perez Hajdu

Tristan Perich http://www.tristanperich.com/

Q

R

Steve Reich http://www.stevereich.com/

Miguel Raposo

Fausto Romitelli + https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fausto_Romitelli

S

The Schallfeld Ensemble www.schallfeldensemble.com

Gabriel Schenker http://gabrielschenker.tumblr.com/

Dejana Sekulic, violin http://dejanasekulic.com/

Antonin Simon

Pierre Slinckx http://pierre.slinckx.net

Ofer Smilansky https://vimeo.com/ofersmilansky

DJ soFa http://sofaholic.tumblr.com/

Sami Strazimiri, electric guitar

Primož Sukič, guitar http://sofaholic.tumblr.com/

T

Jacob Ter Veldhuis http://www.jacobtv.net/

U

V

W

Ben Walhund http://www.blackdogmusicstudio.com/

WEIRD/DUST https://soundcloud.com/michael-crabb-327282452

Sarah Wery http://sarahwery.be/

X

Y

Z