08 10 2016 8:30pm 8€

S M O G n13
For the new season S M O G welcomes Johanne Saunier - Ine Claes - Richard Dubelsky - Ofer Smilansky. Music, legs, theatre and machines.

First part / / /


Johanne Saunier, Ine Claes and Richard Dubelski brought together compositions by the French composer Georges Aperghis and a text by the British play writer Martin Crimp, "I'm happy to separate my legs", specially written for Ballets Confidentiels. Performed by Johanne SAUNIER, Ine CLAES and Richard DUBELSKI (Brussels premiere)

**** break ****

Second part / / /


on the floor